Judgemeadow Community College Teaching Staff 2022-2023

Leadership:

Jason Smith – Principal
Terry Claridge – Vice Principal
Helen Coles-Hennessy – Vice Principal
Denise Henderson – Assistant Principal
Emma Culverwell – Assistant Principal
Priya Menoni – Team Leader
Sally Howgate – Team Leader
Saiful Chowdhury – Team Leader
Leavi Oshungbure – Team Leader

English:

Jamie Smith – Head of Department
Naheed Iqbal – 2nd in Department
Rachel Bell
Devi Rama – Head of Media Studies
Fatima Patel – EAL Co-Ordinator
Daniel Coggins
Harpreet Aheer
Azra Limbada
Sameerah Mussa
Melanie Shaw
Jill Simpson
Tom Sturtivant

PE:

Leanne Taylor – HOD Richard Slevin – 2nd in Department Erin Hall Joanne Rowe Oliver Beal

IT:

Louise Robinson – HOD Hanif Lambat Jasbinder Bola

Languages:

Vicki Loxley - HO
Melanie Lagarde — 2nd
Laure Peyre — 3rd
Marie Claire-Bayle - ITT
Dinesh Kaur
Kalpana Patel
Valerie Khaldi — Head of year 9
Celia Vicente

Creatives:

Rosalyn O'Hara – Faculty Leader
Nasreen Lakha -Head of Art
Kirsty Fairbrother – Drama Co-ordinator
Karl Skivington - Music
Tom Bushby – Art
Mariam Bux - Art
Katy Williams – Drama

Humanities:

Susan Gibbons – Head of Department Robert Johnson - Head of History
Robert Hall – Head of RS
Richard Arnold – Lead Practitioner
Gavin Bull – Geography
Catherine Davidson - History
Tracey Mauger – Child Development
Matt Norman – History
Olenka Wojcicki – RS
Samantha Mckenna – Geography
Leslie Andre – RS
Steven Richardson -

Science:

Alec Grant - HOD
Toby Chaplin — 2nd
Sheetal Mistry — 3rd
Jasdeep Singh — Asst SENCO
Parmjit Cubra
Eric Osei-Asibey
Simon Robinson
Dilan Savjani
Alisha Kakar
Huzayfah Sarang

Technology:

Zoe Eaves - HOD
Tessa Samuel - 2nd
John Redmond
Philippa Norton
Marisa Oxley-Popper

Maths:

Jasbir Dhesi - HOD Adnaan Patel — 2nd Sabina Tai — 3rd Kawaljit Bahra Saffwan Ismail Mariam Omar Umar Patel

Pastoral:

Suleman Mulla – HOY 7
Harriet North – HOY 8
Valerie Khalid – HOY 9
Shabir Aboobaker – HOY10
Andrew Baines – HOY 11